We appreciate you all for joining us in our journey to celebrate those that break boundaries and build legacies on a daily basis, to inspire and empower others to do the same, and, most of all, we appreciate you for all that you do for our students and colleagues!

Stay tuned for the announcement of next year’s Excellence in Student Affairs Conference dates for the 2018-2019 academic year!

2018 Highlights

Imam Khalid Latif

Robert Kearney

Tiana Marie Ford

Paige Hammond

Jazmin DeWees

Dr. Levon T. Esters

Benjamin Worobey